Upcoming Events

  • Time is TBD
    Jerudong
    Beach Bunch Night Trail Challenge
    Share
  • Time is TBD
    Temburong District
    Temburong River Lifesaving Project
    Share
  • Time is TBD
    Kampong Ayer
    Water Village Lifesaving Project
    Share
  • Time is TBD
    Location is TBD
    Beach Bunch Lifeguard Challenge
    Share
  • Sun, Dec 06
    Location is TBD
    Lifeguard Patrol
    Share
  • Mon, Sep 21
    Location is TBD
    International Coastal Cleanup Day
    Share
  • Sun, Sep 13
    Location is TBD
    Lifeguard Patrol
    Share
  • Mon, Aug 31
    Hassanal Bolkiah National Stadium
    Lifesaving Training
    The steps of being a lifeguard are driven by commitment
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 13
    Location is TBD
    10th year anniversary Gala Night
    Share
  • Fri, Jun 12
    Location is TBD
    ILS Asia Pacific Meeting
    Share
  • Fri, Jun 05
    Location is TBD
    World Environment Day Cleanup
    Share
  • Mon, Jun 01
    Location is TBD
    CPR Awareness & Survival Swimming
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 22
    Location is TBD
    Earth Day Cleanup
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 15
    Location is TBD
    Lifeguard Patrol
    Share
  • Mon, Mar 09
    Hassanal Bolkiah National Stadium
    Lifesaver Training
    A lifesaver doesn't wait for his ship to come to it, he swims to it
    Share
  • Thu, Jan 02
    Location is TBD
    CPR Awareness and Survival Swimming
    Share